Get Updates...    SIGN UP
 
 

TOUR
Friday, 3.31.2017
7:00 PM
New Life Pentecostal Holiness Church
Address: 3202 Hwy 246 N. Call (864) 276-2443 for more information.
Hodges, SC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 4.1.2017
7:00 PM
Friendly Holiness Family Life Center
Call (919) 580-8174 for more information.
Mount Olive, NC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 4.2.2017
6:00 PM
Hickory Valley Baptist Church
Address: 2320 Hickory Valley RD. Call (423)892-1916 for more information.
Chattanooga, TN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 4.7.2017
7:00 PM
Beulah Baptist Church
Call (888) 238-6858 for more information.
Bennett, NC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 4.8.2017
6:00 PM
Reynoldson Baptist Church
Address: 73 Reynoldson Rd. Call (252)395-0159 for more information.
Gates, NC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 4.9.2017
6:00 PM
New Life Christian Center
Call (215) 579-7729 for more information.
Newtown, PA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 4.14.2017
7:00 PM
Sunnyside Baptist Church
Call (479) 636-2725 for more information.
Rogers, AR, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 4.15.2017
5:30 PM
Friendship Baptist Church
Call (918) 272-2665 for more information.
Owasso, OK, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 4.16.2017
10:45 AM
29 Eleven Church
Call (918) 519-5744 for more information. www29elevenchurch.org
Tahlequah, OK, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 4.22.2017
7:30 PM
Calvary Baptist Church
Call (814) 944-2435 for more information. Purchase tickets on iTickets
Altoona, PA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 4.23.2017
Fairview Community Christian Church
6:30 PM
Address: 120 Black Oak Rd.
Princeton, WV, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Monday, 4.24.2017
6:30 PM
Myrtle Beach Convention Center (Singing In The Sun)
Call (888) 238-6858 for more information. www.abrahamproductions.net
Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Tuesday, 4.25.2017
6:00 PM
Church Of God Smoky Mountain Jubilee
Call (423) 478-7103 for more information.
Gatlinburg, TN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Wednesday, 4.26.2017
6:30 PM
Myrtle Beach Convention Center (Singing In The Sun)
Call (888) 238-6858 for more information. www.abrahamproductions.net
Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 4.29.2017
6:00 PM
Thompsonville First Baptist Church
Call (618) 200-0578 for more information.
Thompsonville, IL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 4.30.2017
10:00 AM
Community Baptist Church
Call (219) 531-4104 for more information. www.vbcvalpo.com
Valparaiso, IN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 5.7.2017
10:00 AM
Cummunity Baptist Church
Address: 309 Triangle Road. Call (336) 349-5763 for more information.
Reidsville, NC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 5.14.2017
11:00 AM
Parker's Creek Baptist Church
Address: 2327 Abiff Road. Call (615) 412-5280 for more information.
Burns, TN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 


To book the Talleys contact:

The Harper Agency
PO Box 144
Goodlettsville, TN 37070

Phone: (615) 851-4500

Website: harperagency.com