Get Updates...    SIGN UP
 
 

TOUR
Sunday, 1.21.2018
6:00 PM
Lighthouse Baptist Church
Call 706-265-9868 for more information.
Dawsonville, GA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Thursday, 1.25.2018
6:30 PM
Christ's Church of Marion County
6768 SW 80th Street www.ccomc.org Call 352-861-6182 for more information.
Ocala, FL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 1.26.2018
7:00 PM
North Jacksonville Baptist Church
www.abrahamproductions.net Call 888-238-6858 for more information.
Jacksonville, FL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 2.2.2018
7:00 PM
Abundant Life Church of God
Address: 3419 Knights Academy Road. Call 229-242-4252 for more information.
Valdosta, GA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 2.3.2018
6:00 PM
Blackshear Church of God
Address: 411 W Carter Avenue, Call 912-449-5066 for more information.
Blackshear, GA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 2.16.2018
7:00 PM
Camp Pinckney Baptist
72 Camp Pinckney Drive Call 912-496-2676 for more information.
Folkston, GA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 2.17.2018
7:00 PM
First Christian Church
1100 Center Rd. www.philenloe.com Call 941-391-1160 for more information.
Venice, FL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 2.18.2018
6:00 PM
First Church of God
Call 863-956-4601 for more information.
Winter Haven, FL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 2.25.2018
7:00 PM
Grassy Valley Baptist Church
Address: 10637 Kingston Pike Call 865-693-1741 for more information.
Knoxville, TN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 3.9.2018
7:00 PM
Central Baptist Church
Good News !He's Alive! Tour 190 Upper River Road Call 229-924-2255 for more information.
Americus, GA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 3.10.2018
7:00 PM
Clear Springs U.M.C.
BBQ-4:00 PM 27889 CR 112 Call 251-931-3016 for more information.
Robertsdale, AL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 3.11.2018
6:00 PM
Mt. Zion Freewill Baptist Church
Address: Hwy 231, Call 205-365-2798 for more information.
Pell City, AL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Thursday, 3.15.2018
7:00 PM
Peace River Baptist Church
478 Berry Street www.peaceriverbaptistfl.com Call 941-637-6768 for more information.
Punta Gorda, FL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 3.16.2018
6:30 PM
Oakview Baptist Church
677 SW 32nd Street Call 863-763-1699 for more information.
Okeechobee, FL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 3.17.2018
6:00 PM
Lake Gibson Church of Nazarene
6868 N Socrum Loop Rd. Call 863-859-3577 for more information.
Lakeland, FL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 3.18.2018
10:00 AM
Mayo 1st Assembly of God
294 Mill Street Call 386-208-2540 for more information.
Mayo, FL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 4.7.2018
8:00 PM
McGregor Hall Performing Arts Center
Address: 201 Breckenridge St Call 252-598-0662 for more information.
Henderson, NC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Tuesday, 4.10.2018
6:00 PM
Lebanon Exposition Center
2120 Cornwall Rd, 717-866-2130 for more information.
Lebanon, PA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Thursday, 4.12.2018
7:00 PM
Fairview Christian Community Church
Route 2, Box 279, Call 304-425-2029 for more information.
Princeton, WV, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 4.13.2018
7:00 PM
Beulah Baptist Church
With Emily Ann Roberts Music, Karen Peck and New River, High Road, 8454 Howard Mill Rd, Call 888-238-6858 for more information.
Bennett, NC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Monday, 4.16.2018
6:30 PM
Myrtle Beach Convention Center
Singing In The Sun 2018, Call 888-238-6858 for more information.
Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 4.20.2018
6:30 PM
Myrtle Beach Convention Center
Singing in the Sun, Call 888-238-6858 for more information.
Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 4.21.2018
7:00 PM
Wyndham Indianapolis West
2544 Executive Dr, Call 317-780-8017 for more information.
Indianapolis, IN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 4.22.2018
9:30 AM & 11:00 AM
Valley Baptist Church
Call 219-531-4104 for more information.
Valparaiso, IN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 4.28.2018
6:00 PM
Calvary Bible Church
Call 810-664-6211 for more information.
Lapeer, MI, USA
RSVP
 
 
 


To book the Talleys contact:

The Harper Agency
PO Box 144
Goodlettsville, TN 37070

Phone: (615) 851-4500

Website: harperagency.com