Get Updates...    SIGN UP
 
 

TOUR
Sunday, 10.22.2017
6:30 PM
Friendship Baptist Church
Call (205) 629-5402 for more information.
Springville, AL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Thursday, 10.26.2017
7:00 PM
Smoky Mountain P.A.C. For The Arts
Address: 1028 George Road. www.greatmountainmusic.com
Franklin, NC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 10.27.2017
7:00 PM
Sevierville Civic Center
Empower Music Conference Call 423-235-2916 or visit www.empowermusicconference for more information.
Sevierville, TN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 10.28.2017
9:00 AM
Sevierville Civic Center
Empower Music Conference Call 423-235-2916 or visit www.empowermusicconference.com for more information.
Sevierville, TN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 10.28.2017
7:00 PM
Sevierville Civic Center
The Talleys and Friends Concert, Call 423-235-2916 for more information.
Sevierville, TN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 11.4.2017
6:00 PM
Olive Green Church of Christ in Christian Union
Address: 12800 Olive Green Road Call 740-524-3121 for more information.
Sunbury, OH, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 11.5.2017
6:30 PM
Henley Christian Music Festival
St Catharines, Ontario, CA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 11.11.2017
7:00 PM
Fayetteville Community Church
Call 888-238-6858 for more information.
Fayetteville, North Carolina, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 11.12.2017
6:00 PM
Purpose Baptist Church
Call (334) 332-1788 for more information. www.purposechurch.net
Opelika, AL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 11.17.2017
6:00 PM
Rice Memorial Baptist Church
Girls, Guitars and The Gospel Tour Call 888-238-6858 for more information.
Greenwood, SC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 11.19.2017
6:00 PM
First Baptist Church
Call (706) 322-4468 for more information.
Columbus, GA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 12.1.2017
7:00 PM
Mud Creek Baptist Church
Girls, Guitars and The Gospel Tour Call 888-238-6858 for more information.
Hendersonville, NC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 12.2.2017
6:00 PM
Peace Haven Baptist Church
Girls, Guitars and The Gospel Tour Call 888-238-6858 for more information.
Yadkinville, NC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 12.3.2017
!0:00 AM, 6:00 PM
Grace Baptist Church
Call 336-788-8241 for more information, www.gbcws.com
Winston Salem, NC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 12.8.2017
7:00 PM
Providence Baptist Church
Address: 6543 Old Boonesboro Road Call 859-749-8688 for more information.
Winchester, KY, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 12.9.2017
5:30 PM
Maranatha Bible Church
Call 419-308-5988 for more information.
Van Buren, OH, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 12.10.2017
10:00 AM
Maranatha Bible Church
Van Buren, OH, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 1.5.2018
7:00 PM
First Church of the Nazarene
Address: 910 East 25th Street Call 336-747-1633 for more information.
Indianapolis, IN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 1.6.2018
6:00 PM
First Baptist Bell Buckle
Call 731-234-6356 for more information.
Bell Buckle, TN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 1.7.2018
7:00 PM
Fairview Baptist Church
Girls, Guitars and The Gospel Tour Call 888-238-6858 for more information.
Corryton, TN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 1.13.2018
6:00 PM
Gum Springs Baptist Church
Call 601-847-5730 for more information.
Braxton, MS, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Monday, 1.15.2018
1:30 PM
First Baptist Church
305 East 3rd, 972-937-1940
Lancaster, TX, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Thursday, 1.25.2018
6:30 PM
Christ's Church of Marion County
6768 SW 80th Street www.ccomc.org Call 352-861-6182 for more information.
Ocala, FL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 1.26.2018
7:00 PM
North Jacksonville Baptist Church
www.abrahamproductions.net Call 888-238-6858 for more information.
Jacksonville, FL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 2.16.2018
7:00 PM
Camp Pinckney Baptist
72 Camp Pinckney Drive Call 912-496-2676 for more information.
Folkston, GA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 2.17.2018
7:00 PM
First Christian Church
1100 Center Rd. www.philenloe.com Call 941-391-1160 for more information.
Venice, FL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 2.18.2018
6:00 PM
First Church of God
Call 863-956-4601 for more information.
Winter Haven, FL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 3.9.2018
7:00 PM
Central Baptist Church
Good News !He's Alive! Tour 190 Upper River Road Call 229-924-2255 for more information.
Americus, GA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 3.10.2018
7:00 PM
Clear Springs U.M.C.
BBQ-4:00 PM 27889 CR 112 Call 251-931-3016 for more information.
Robertsdale, AL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Thursday, 3.15.2018
7:00 PM
Peace River Baptist Church
478 Berry Street www.peaceriverbaptistfl.com Call 941-637-6768 for more information.
Punta Gorda, FL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 3.16.2018
6:30 PM
Oakview Baptist Church
677 SW 32nd Street Call 863-763-1699 for more information.
Okeechobee, FL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 3.17.2018
6:00 PM
Lake Gibson Church of Nazarene
6868 N Socrum Loop Rd. Call 863-859-3577 for more information.
Lakeland, FL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 3.18.2018
10:00 AM
Mayo 1st Assembly of God
294 Mill Street Call 386-208-2540 for more information.
Mayo, FL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 


To book the Talleys contact:

The Harper Agency
PO Box 144
Goodlettsville, TN 37070

Phone: (615) 851-4500

Website: harperagency.com