Get Updates...    SIGN UP
 
 

TOUR
Friday, 5.25.2018
7:00 PM
Dawson Baptist Church
Address: 5880 KY-54 Call 270-729-4202 for more information.
Philpot, KY, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 5.26.2018
6:00 PM
Lighthouse Ministries
Girls, Guitars and Gospel Music Tour Address: 2295 S Hight Street Call 336-747-1633 for more information.
Columbus, OH, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 5.27.2018
9:30 AM & 10:45 AM
Bible Baptist Church
9:30 AM & 10:45 AM 9840 SD.R.41 call 937-544-1818 for more information.
West Union, OH, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 6.8.2018
7:00 PM
Southside Baptist Church
Address: 1001 Greenhaven Drive Call 336-854-2140 for more information.
Greensboro, NC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 6.9.2018
6:00 PM
Bridgewater Presbyterian Church
Address: 408 Bridge St Call 724-774-1454 for more information.
Beaver, PA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 6.10.2018
7:00 PM
Coleman Park Amphitheater
Address: Highway 72 N Contact information: 717-270-7285, www.musicinthepark.net
Lebanon, PA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 6.15.2018
7:00 PM
New River Park - Homecoming
Address: Gooch Rd Contact information: 706-864-2082, www.karenpeckandnewriver.com
Dahlonega, GA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 6.23.2018
4:00 PM
Living Word Nazarene Church
Address: 16607 Clay Rd Call 713-208-9234 for more information.
Houston, TX, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 6.24.2018
6:00 PM
Claremore Church of the Nazarene
Address: 1336 N Dorthy Ave Contact information: 918-341-3043, www.claremorenaz.com
Claremore, OK, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 7.1.2018
10:00 AM
Colonial Woods Church
Call 810-984-5571 for more information.
Port Huron, MI, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 7.7.2018
7:00 PM
Wind Creek State Park
Call 256-596-2921 for more information.
Alexander City, AL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 7.8.2018
6:00 PM
Improve Baptist Church
Call 601-736-4947 for more information.
Columbia, MS, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 7.14.2018
6:00 PM
Carl Perkins Civic Center
Contact Information: 941-756-6942, www.billbaileyconcerts.com
Jackson, TN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 7.15.2018
6:00 PM
Holly Creek Baptist Church
Call 706-695-8522 for more information.
Chatsworth, GA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 7.20.2018
6:30 PM
River Valley Christian Fellowship
Call 815-929-0783 for more information.
Bourbonnais, IL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 7.28.2018
8:50, 11:20 AM
Madison Campus Seventh Day Adventist Church
Address: 607 Larkin Springs Road Call 770-408-2172 for more information.
Madison, TN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 8.10.2018
10:00 AM
Bluegate Theater-Shipshewana Breakfast Club
888-447-4725 www.bluegatetheater.com
Shipshewana, IN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 8.11.2018
7:00 PM
11th Avenue Baptist Church
Call 706-483-5279 for more information.
Dalton, GA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Thursday, 8.16.2018
6:30 PM
Gatlinburg Convention Center
888-238-6859, www.abrahamproductions.net
Gatlinburg, TN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 8.18.2018
7:00 PM
The Community Church
Call 513-895-4444 for more information.
Hamilton, OH, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 8.19.2018
6:30 PM
Family Worship Center
Call 215-361-2431 for more information.
Lansdale, PA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 8.25.2018
2:00 PM
Silver Dollar City / Red Gold Hall
2:00, 3:00, 4:00 PM 817-831-4FUN www.silverdollarcity.com
Branson, MO, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 9.1.2018
6:00 PM
Dominion Park
Address: 481 Dominion Valley Ln Contact Information: 276-694-4245; www.dominionvalleypark.net
Stuart, VA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 9.8.2018
6:00 PM
CL Overturf Six Grade Center
Address: 1100 S 18th St Contact 815-742-9532 for more information.
Palatka, FL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 9.14.2018
7:00 PM
The Faith Center
Address: 4712 S Main Street Call 815-742-9532 for more information.
Rockford, IL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 9.15.2018
6:00 PM
Englewood Christian Assembly of God
Call 937-836-0439 for more information.
Englewood, OH, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 9.16.2018
3:00 PM
Carrollton Church of God
Address: 371 Moody Ave SW Call 330-627-4406 for more information.
Carrollton, OH, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 9.21.2018
7:00 PM
First Assembly of God
Address: 777 S Myrtle School Rd
Gastonia, NC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 9.23.2018
6:00 PM
First Assembly of God
Call 281-446-7215 for more information.
Humble, TX, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Wednesday, 9.26.2018
6:00 PM
National Quartet Conv. -Leconte Convention Center
800-846-8499, www.natqc.com
Pigeon Forge, TN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 9.29.2018
6:00 PM
National Quartet Conv.-Leconte Convention Center
800-846-8499, www.natqc.com
Pigeon Forge, TN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 


To book the Talleys contact:

The Harper Agency
PO Box 144
Goodlettsville, TN 37070

Phone: (615) 851-4500

Website: harperagency.com