Get Updates...    SIGN UP
 
 
Saturday, 7.18.2020
6:00 PM
Dover Baptist Church
Address: 7327 Dover Rd Contact Info:502-633-0502
Shelbyville , KY, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 7.19.2020
10:30 AM
Holly Creek Baptist Church
Address: 422 Holly Creek Cool Springs Rd Contact Info: 706-695-8522, www.hollycreekbaptist.org
Chatsworth, GA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 7.24.2020
7:00 PM
Beulah Recreation Center
Address: 6546 Beulah Ch. Rd. Contact Information: 336-747-1633
Bennett, NC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 7.25.2020
6:00 PM
The Community Church
Address: 5156 Hamilton-Middletown Road Contact Information: 513-895-4444
Hamilton, OH, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 7.26.2020
9:00 AM
Valley Baptist Church
9:00 AM, 10:45 AM Address: 255 Rigg Rd Contact Info: 219-531-4104
Valparaiso, IN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 8.15.2020
6:00 PM
Rice Memorial Baptist Church
Address: 1975 Hwy 72 W Contact Info: 877-700-8047
Greenwood, SC, USA
1-800-965-9324
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 8.16.2020
6:00 PM
Northside Memorial Baptist
Address: 1004 N Main Street Contact Info: 803-775-1328
Sumter, SC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Thursday, 8.20.2020
7:00 PM
United Free Will Baptist Church
Address: 784 Hwy 46-S Contact Info: 615-446-4121
Dickson, TN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 8.21.2020
6:30 PM
Gatlinburg Convention Center
Address: 234 Historic Nature Trail Contact Info: www.abrahamproductions.net, 888-238-6858
Gatlinburg, TN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 8.22.2020
6:30 PM
Huntland City Park
Address: 100 Moore Ln Contact Info: 931-469-7090
Huntland, TN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 8.23.2020
6:00 PM
Pleasant Valley North Baptist Church
Address: 735 Old Summerville Road Contact Information: 706-232-6426
Rome, GA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 8.23.2020
10:30 AM
Victory Baptist Church
Address: 15 Hendrix Road Contact Information: 678-685-4570
Rockmart, GA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Wednesday, 9.2.2020
10:30 AM
Silver Dollar City (Red Gold Hall)
10:30, 11:30 AM, 12:30 PM Contact Info: 317-338-8187
Branson, MO, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 9.4.2020
6:00 PM
Dominion Park
Address: 481 Dominion Valley Ln Contact Info: 276-694-4245
Stuart, VA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 9.5.2020
6:00 PM
Southeastern Technical College Theatre
Address: 3001 E 1st Street Contact Info: 877-700-8047
Vidalia, GA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 9.6.2020
10:00 AM
Lighthouse Baptist
Address: 329 Harmony Church Rd Contact info: 706-265-9868, www.lighthouse-baptist.com
Dawsonville, GA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Thursday, 9.10.2020
7:00 PM
The Faith Center
Address: 4712 S Main Street Contact Info: 815-742-9532
Rockford, IL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 9.11.2020
7:00 PM
Historic Golden Windmill
Address: 902 Praire Mills Road Contact Info: 217-593-7455
Golden, IL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 9.12.2020
7:00 PM
Grace Church
Address: 1835 Hwy 72-W Contact Info: 573-783-9875
Fredericktown, MO, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 9.13.2020
6:00 PM
Jaspers First Baptist Church
Address: 1604 4th Ave Contact Info: 205-221-6444
Jasper, AL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 9.19.2020
7:00 PM
First Lutheran Church
Address: 33 Broadway Street Contact Info: 419-347-7675
Shelby, OH, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 9.20.2020
10:30 AM
Connersville Baptist Temple
Address: 1380 E SR 44 Contact Info: 765-825-5196
Connersville, IN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Thursday, 9.24.2020
6:00 PM
Lakeview Baptist Church
Address: 4602 Concord Hwy Contact Info: 704-309-2945
Monroe, NC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 9.25.2020
7:00 PM
Faith Fellowship Church
Address: 2278 Paul's Path Road Contact Info: 919-222-2767
Kinston, NC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 9.26.2020
3:00 PM
People's EC Church
Address: 216 Wagner St. Contact Info: 717-503-0821
Lehighton, PA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Wednesday, 9.30.2020
6:00 PM
National Quartet Convention-Leconte Center
Contact Information: www.natqc.com
Pigeon Forge, TN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Thursday, 10.1.2020
7:00 PM
Aurora Farmers Fair
Address: Downtown Aurora Contact Info: 812-926-1300
Aurora, IN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 10.3.2020
2:00 PM
National Quartet Convention-Leconte Center
Contact Info: www.natqc.com
Pigeon Forge, TN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 10.10.2020
7:00 PM
Christ Church
Address: 2974 Old Rt-33 Contact Information: 304-473-0520
Horner, WV, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 10.11.2020
10:00 AM
Jones Chapel Baptist
Address: 947 Trents's Mill Road Contact Info: 434-390-0384
Cumberland, VA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 10.18.2020
7:00 PM
Pikes Crossroads Pentecostal Holiness Church
Doors Open at 6:00 PM Address: 2494 Pikeville Princeton Rd Contact Info: 919-580-7417
Pikeville, NC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 10.23.2020
7:00 PM
Night of Hope Gospel Benefit/North Monroe Baptist
Contact Info; 318-376-9863
Monroe, LA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 11.14.2020
4:00 PM
Living Word Nazarene Church
Address: 16607 Clay Road Contact Info: 713-208-9234
Houston, TX, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 11.15.2020
6:00 PM
First Baptist Church
Address: 510 W Collin St Contact Info: 903-872-7473
Corsicana, TX, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 11.20.2020
7:00 PM
Trinity Friends Church
Address: 605 N Franklin St. Contact Info: 419-238-2788
Van Wert, OH, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 11.21.2020
6:00 PM
Pickens County PAC
Address: 314 W Main Street Contact Info: 864-898-5027
Liberty, SC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 11.22.2020
11:00 AM
Old Savannah Baptist Church
Address: 138 Sutton Branch Rd Contact Information: 828-399-0186
Sylva, NC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 11.28.2020
6:00 PM
Meramec Music Theatre
Address: 26 W Hwy 8-West Contact Information: 573-775-5999
Steelville, MO, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 12.4.2020
7:00 PM
Milton Performing Arts Center
Address: One Pumpkin Way Contact Info: 304-743-8774
Milton, WV, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 12.11.2020
6:30 PM
DerDutchman Restaurant
Concert at 7:30 PM Address: 445 Jefferson Ave Contact Info: 740-409-1060
Plain City, OH, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 12.12.2020
7:00 PM
Mercerville Missionary Baptist Church
Address: 117 Burlington Road Contact Info: 740-794-1405
Crown City, OH, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 12.13.2020
5:00 PM
Pine Haven Baptist
Address: 829 N York Hwy Contact Info: 931-879-5515
Jamestown, TN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 


To book the Talleys contact:

The Harper Agency
PO Box 144
Goodlettsville, TN 37070

Phone: (615) 851-4500

Website: harperagency.com